Board of Education Members

Madison District Board of Education Members

BOE President
Mark Kimble -President
BOE Vice President
Amanda Locklear - Vice President
BOE Secretary
Debbie Ott - Secretary
BOE Treasurer
Gloria Thompson - Treasurer
BOE Trustee
Bill Pittman - Trustee
BOE Trustee
Barbara Kastle - Trustee
BOE Trustee
Beth Scott - Trustee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.