Business Contacts

Contact Us

Board of Education Office
Administration Office
26550 John R Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Fax: (248) 399-4700



Superintendent

Angel Abdulahad
aAbdulahad@madisondistrict.org


Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Edwina Hill
ehill@madisondistrict.org


Human Resources/Accounts Payable

Sandy Munofo
smunofo@madisondistrict.org


Payroll

Carmine Rice
crice@madisondistrict.org


Accounting

Lawrence Miller
lmiller@madisondistrict.org


Student Services

Aaron Ondra
aondra@madisondistrict.org


MAMC

Cleveland Sparrow
csparrow@madisondistrict.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.